Murphy Brown

Murphy Brown

Nov. 14, 1988
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Video trailer


Murphy Brown is an American situation comedy which aired on CBS from November 14, 1988, to May 18, 1998, for a total of 247 episodes. The program starred Candice Bergen as the eponymous Murphy Brown, a famous investigative journalist and news anchor for FYI, a fictional CBS television newsmagazine.

Murphy Brown
Murphy Brown
Murphy Brown
Original title Murphy Brown
First air date Nov. 14, 1988
Last air date May. 18, 1998
Seasons 10
Episodes 247
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Nov. 14, 1988
2 Season 2 Sep. 18, 1989

Similar titles

Ben 10
Mad Dogs
Curb Your Enthusiasm
I Love Lucy
Yes, Dear
Weird Science
In the Long Run
Mickey Mouse
The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
The Amazing World of Gumball

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published